Skip to content ↓

Meet the Governors

Our Constitution is - 

Mr Andrew Shelley 

Chair of Governors

Parent Governor

Chair, Curriculum 
Mrs Nicola Robertson

LA Governor Member

Vice Chair

Mrs Karen Ainley Co-opted Governor English, Pupil Progress
Mr Robin Griffiths

Co-opted Governor


Mrs Ann Wolstenholme

Co-opted Governor Safeguarding, Training
Vacant Co-opted Governor  
Mr Jamie Woods Parent Governor EYFS, Phonics, H&S
Mrs Gemma Bryant

Parent Governor

English, SEND
Vacant  Parent Governor  
Miss Kathy Swain Staff Governor  
Miss Amy Reis Head Teacher  
Mr Andrew Laing Associate Member